America – Estados Unidos (Florida)

Best Wine of Miami
Direção: 20807 Biscayne Blvd Suite 100. Aventura FL 33020 USA
Tel.: +1 305 915 1077
Contato: Jeffrey Luidvinovsky
E-mail: jeffrey@bestwinesofmiami.com / info@bestwinesofmiami.com
Web: http://www.bestwinesofmiami.com
America – Estados Unidos (Costa leste)

Regal Wine Imports, INC.
Direção: 2 Commerce Drive, Suite 3, Moorestown, NJ (08057).
Tel.: (1) 856 985 6388.
Fax: (1) 856 985 5848.
Contato: Beth Antías
E-mail: bantias@regalwine.com / info@regalwine.com
Web: www.regalwine.com
Europa – Grã Bretanha

Sole UK Importers & Distributors Philip Von Nell Wines Ltd.
Direção: Charnwood Cottage, 1ª Charnwood Grove West Bridgford. Nottigham, NG2 7NT England.
Tel.: (44) 11 5974 4684.
Contato: David Lazaro.
E-mail: hello@philipvonnell.co.uk / david.lazaro@philipvonnell.co.uk
Web: www.philipvonnell.co.uk
Asia – Taiwan

Select Chile Import & Export Co.
Direção: No.9, Lane141, An-Ho Rd., Sec.1, Taipei, Taiwan.
Tel.: +886-2-27556376
Contato: Ali Lai
E-mail: ali@chile.com.tw / service@chile.com.tw
Web: https://www.chile.com.tw/ 
Asia – Tailândia

World Class Wines Company Limited
Direção: 662/14 Rama III Road, Bangpongpang, Yannawa, Bangkok 10120.
Tel.: (66) 2 358 0118
Fax: (66) 2 358 0108
Contato: T.K. Kollert.
E-mail: tkcaw@ca-wine.com
Web: www.wclasswines.com
Europa – Eslováquia

Ritual SRO
Direção: Višňová 12, 831 01 Bratislava, Eslováquia
Tel.: +421 904 365 706
Contato: Juraj Maslani
E-mail: juraj.maslani@ritual.sk
Web: www.ritual.sk/
Asia – Cingapura

Quality Wines Pte Ltd.
Direção: 370G Alexandra Road, #09-05 The Anchorage, Singapore 159960.
Tel.: (65) 6474 9474
Fax: (65) 6474 3874
Contato: Nantachai Kollert
E-mail: nantachai@ca-wine.com
Europa – Republica Checa

Kupmeto
Direção: Lesov 4e Sadov u Karlových Varů 36001
Tel.: + 420-353449954, 775 060 051
Fax: + 420-353449954
Contato: Martin Kozak
E-mail: kozak@kupmeto.cz /  info@kupmeto.cz
Web: http://www.kupmeto.cz/
Europa – Polônia

Mielzynski SP Z.O.O
Direção: Burakowska 5/7, Varsovia
Tel.: (48-22) 887 38 05
Contato: Marzena Gaj
E-mail: wino@mielzynski.pl / import@mielzynski.pl
Web: www.mielzynski.pl
Ásia – Filipinas

Bacchus International INC (FGA)
Direção: Ground floor, Alexander House, 132 Amorsolo Street,
Legaspi Village, Makati City, Philippines
Tel.: 632-8921705
Contato: Clifford Lichaytoo
E-mail: ctl@bacchusworld.com
Web: www.bacchusworld.com
América – Peru

Vita Importadora y Distribuidora S.A.C
Direção: Av. Angamos Oeste 1358, Miraflores, Lima
Tel.: (511) 421 1639
Fax: (511) 142 4268
Contato: José Cuenco / Yanet Roman
E-mail: josecuenco@vitasac.com / yanetrom@vitasac.com
Web: www.vita.com.pe
América – Paraguai

Borgaro
Direção: Pedro Juan Caballero, Amambay, 8500 Paraguay
Tel.: 595 336 27 4343 / 595 336 27 2109
Contato: Patricia Servin
E-mail: sudamerica@shoppingchina.com.py
Web: www.shoppingchina.com.py
América – Panamá

Productos Riando S.A.
Direção: Calle 45 Bella Vista, Edificio Robena, Piso 3, Local 21, Ciudad Panamá, Panamá.
Tel.: (507)225-5505 -(507)225-5506
Contato: Diana M. Collazos
E-mail: ventas@productosriando.com / info@productosriando.com
Web: http://www.productosriando.com/
América – Costa Rica

Sabores Argentinos
Direção: Centro comercial Plaza San Rafael local NO 5, 6 y 7-A, San Rafael de Escazú, San José, Costa Rica
Tel.: (506) 2228-5004
Contato: Conrad Haehner
E-mail: conrad@asesorenofilo.com
Web: https://sabores-argentinos.com
América – Chile

Cavas Reunidas
Direção: Jorge Alessandri 514. La Reina, Santiago, Región Metropolitana
Tel.: (56) 2 2584 1800
E-mail: ventas@cavasreunidas.cl
Sitio web: http://www.cavasreunidas.cl
América – Brasil

Decanter Vinhos Finos Ltda.
Direção: Avenida Brasil 630, Ponta Aguda, Blumenau, Santa Catarina.
Tel.: (55) 47 3326-0111
Fax: (55) 47 3326-9088
Contato: Soneide Santos
E-mail: soneide@decanter.com.br / decanter@decanter.com.br
Web: www.decanter.com.br
Europa – Belgica

Chile Boutique
Direção: Kleimoer 14, Mariakerke 9030. Gante, Bélgica.
Tel.: +32 (0) 9 226 56 69
Fax: +32 (0) 9253 12 44
Contato: Koen Batsleer
E-mail: koen.batsleer@chileboutique.be
Web: http://www.chileboutique.be
America – Canada

Churchill Cellars LTD. (Ontario)
Direção: 468 Queen Street East, Fifth Floor, Toronto, ON M5A 1T7.
Tel.: (1) 416 368 5108.
Fax: (1) 416 368 1349.
Contato: Christopher Churchill.
E-mail: chris@churchillcellars.com
Web: www.churchillcellars.com
Europa – Alemanha


Peter Dohle Schiffahrts
Direção: Elbchaussee 370, 22609 Hamburgo, Alemania.
Tel.: 49 4038 108260
Contato: Mirjam Smit
E-mail: smit@doehle.de / pd-info@doehle.de

Chile Wein Contor
Direção: Bergheimer Str 1c - 53909, Zülpich, Alemania.
Tel.: (49) 02252 - 4073
Fax: (49) 02252 - 4082
Contato: Heinz Wattler
E-mail: h.wattler@cwc.de / info@cwc.de
Web: www.cwc.de